About Me

Hi I’m Lindsay. I really like the color grey, collecting tea, alligators, the word “composure”, the Pillsbury dough boy, antique stores, concerts, and hand written things. I’m 15, born on October 19th, and I live in Atlanta. I’m a vegetarian and I like to pretend I’m a superhero sometimes. I have some pretty cool people in my life; one of which is my boyfriend, Robert. I have a tendency to be passionate about everything, which makes me very emotional and my moods change often. I am a stupid person when it comes to simple things and I don’t read that much. I like to watch scary movies but only if I have a pillow to cover my eyes. I really hate mangoes and the color orange. 

A Bit Of Music I Highly Enjoy:

Mayday Parade, The Neighbourhood, LIGHTS, The Maine, Lana Del Rey, Marina and the Diamonds, Drake, JT, Those Dancing Days, Divided By Friday, MGMT, Paramore, Daughter, Fall Out Boy, Two Door Cinema Club, Vampire Weekend, Sleeping With Sirens, City and Colour, Tegan and Sara, Phoenix, The 1975, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato, Relient K, Taylor Swift, Grouplove, The Swell Season, The Black Keys, Elton John, Every Avenue, Pierce The Veil, Defeater, South Jordan, Bright Eyes, Ed Sheeran, Matt and Kim, Dance Gavin Dance

thats just a few ya okay

tagged: +aboutme 

I am a cuddler.
I am a morning person.
I am an only child.
I am currently in my pajamas.
I am currently pregnant.
I am left handed.
I am a little shy around the opposite gender at first.
I bite my nails.
I can be paranoid at times.
I enjoy country music.
I enjoy smoothies.
I enjoy talking on the phone.
I have/had a car.
I have/had a hard time paying attention at school.
I have a hidden talent.
I have a pet.
I have a tendency to fall for the “wrong” guy/girl.
I have all my grandparents.
I have been to another country.
I have been told that I have an unusual sense of humor.
I have or had broken a bone.
I have caller I.D. on my phone.
I have bathed someone.
I have changed a diaper.
I have changed a lot over the past year.
I have friends who have never seen my natural hair colour.
I have had major/minor surgery.
I have had my hair cut within the last week.
I have mood swings.
I have no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life.
I have rejected someone before.
I like the taste of blood.
I love Michael Jackson.
I love sleeping.
I love to shop.
I own 100 CDs or more.
I own and use a library card.
I read books for pleasure in my spare time.
I sleep a lot during the day.
I watch soap operas on a regular basis.
I work at a job that I enjoy.
I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free.
I am currently wearing socks.
I am tired.
I love to paint/draw/sketch/sculpt.
I consume at least one alcoholic drink every month.
I have/had:
Graduated high school.
Smoked cigarettes.
Ridden every ride at an amusement park.
Collected something really stupid.
Gone to a concert.
Helped someone.
Spun turn tables.
Watched four movies in one night.
Been broken up with.
Taken a college level course.
Been in a car accident.
Been in a tornado.
Watched someone die.
Been to a funeral.
Burned yourself.
Ran a marathon.
Your parents got divorced.
Cried yourself to sleep.
Spent over $200 in one day.
Cheated on someone.
Been cheated on.
Written a 10 page letter.
Had a best friend.
Lost someone you loved.
Skipped school.
Gotten in trouble for something you didn’t do.
Stolen books from the library.
Been in a mental hospital.
Watched the “Harry Potter” movies.
Fired a gun.
Been in a school play.
Been fired from a job.
Taken a lie detector test.
Swam with dolphins.
Attempted suicide.
Written poetry.
Read more than 20 books a year.
Gone to Europe.
Loved someone you couldn’t have.
Used a colouring book over age 12.
Had surgery.
Had stitches.
Taken a taxi.
Had a hamster.
Dyed your hair.
Had something pierced.
Gotten straight A’s.
Your parents sent you to a shrink.
Been handcuffed.
Cut.
My hair is naturally the color:
Light brown
Medium brown
Dark brown
Red
Blonde
Black
Dirty blonde
Strawberry blonde/Ginger
Multicoloured
My eyes are:
Brown
Blue/Grey
Green
Hazel
Light brown
A combination of things
I am:
Male
Female
Other
Some of my biggest fears are:
Spiders/other insects
Dying
Doctor/Dentist appointments
Hospitals
Needles
Disease
Being alone in the dark
Heights
Small spaces
Oceans/large bodies of water
Holes
Large animals
Small animals
Open spaces
Lightning
I have:
A friend with benefits
A computer in my room
A television in my room
Good grades
My own car
Married parents

tagged: +personal  +aboutme